web analytics

Personnel Directory

Type a name or keyword in the search bar to pull up information about iPLEX members.

First Name
Last Name
Dept
Position
E-mail
Web
Keywords
VassilisAngelopoulosEPSSFacultyvassilis@ucla.eduWebexperimental space physics, magnetosphere, THEMIS/ARTEMIS
JonathanAurnouEPSSFacultyaurnou@ucla.eduWebfluid dynamics, planetary interiors, SPINLab
MichaelFitzgeraldPAFacultympfitz@ucla.eduWebastronomy, circumstellar matter disks, extrasolar planets, GPI
BradHansenPAFacultyhansen@astro.ucla.eduWebtheory, astrophysics, atmospheres, extrasolar planets
T. MarkHarrisonEPSSFacultytmh@argon.ess.ucla.eduWebgeochemistry, thermochronometry, zircon, SIMS
DavidJewittEPSSFacultyjewitt@ucla.eduWebasteroids, comets, planetary astronomy
MichaelJuraPAFacultyjura@astro.ucla.eduWebastronomy, circumstellar matter
AbbyKavnerEPSSFacultyakavner@igpp.ucla.eduWebmineral physics, high pressure physics, planetary interiors
MargaretKivelsonEPSSFacultymkivelson@igpp.ucla.eduWebspace physics, plasma, THEMIS/ARTEMIS
JasperKokAOSFacultyjfkok@ucla.eduWebatmospheres, dunes, Mars, Titan
JamesLarkinPAFacultylarkin@astro.ucla.eduWebexperimental astrophysics, extrasolar planets, infrared astronomy, IR Lab
Jean-LucMargotEPSSFacultyjlm@epss.ucla.eduWebasteroids, radar astronomy, planetary astronomy, Mercury, MESSENGER
KevinMcKeeganEPSSFacultymckeegan@epss.ucla.eduWebisotopes, cosmochemistry, MegaSIMS, Genesis
JimMcWilliamsAOSFacultyjcm@atmos.ucla.eduWebfluid dynamics, atmospheres
JonathanMitchellEPSS, AOSFacultymitch@epss.ucla.eduWebatmospheres, dynamics, extrasolar planets, Titan
SmadarNaozPAFacultysnaoz@astro.ucla.edu Webplanetary dynamics, theoretical astrophysics
WilliamNewmanPA, EPSS, MSFacultywin@ucla.eduWebsolar system formation, dynamics, numerical modeling
DavidPaigeEPSSFacultydap@moon.ucla.eduWebthermal modeling, planetary science, Moon, Mercury, LRO, MESSENGER
BruceRunnegarEPSSFacultyrunnegar@ucla.eduWebastrobiology
ChrisRussellEPSSFacultyctrussell@igpp.ucla.eduWebspace physics, asteroids, Vesta, Ceres, DAWN
BillSchopfEPSSFacultySchopf@epss.ucla.eduWebastrobiology, microorganisms
AxelSchmittEPSSFacultyaxel@oro.ess.ucla.eduWebisotopes, cosmochemistry, volcanism, meteorites, SIMS
GeraldSchubertEPSSFacultyschubert@ucla.eduWebplanetary interiors, planetary surfaces, analytical modeling
RichardThorneAOSFacultyrmt@atmos.ucla.eduWebspace physics, magnetosphere, plasma, JUNO
AradhnaTripatiEPSS, AOSFacultyripple@epss.ucla.eduWebastrobiology, isotopes, geochemistry
MarcoVelliEPSSFacultymvelli@jpl.nasa.govsolar physics
JohnWassonEPSSFacultyjtwasson@ucla.eduWebmeteorites, cosmochemistry, isotopes, Meteorite Gallery
EdwardWrightPAFacultywright@astro.ucla.eduWebinfrared astronomy, IR Lab
AnYinEPSSFacultyyin@epss.ucla.eduWebplanetary geology, tectophysics, Mars, Enceladus
EdYoungEPSSFacultyeyoung@epss.ucla.eduWebisotopes, cosmochemistry, astrobiology, meteorites
BenZuckermanPAFacultyben@astro.ucla.eduWebextrasolar planets, astronomy, circumstellar matter
JacobBortnikAOSResearcherjbortnik@atmos.ucla.eduWebmagnetosphere, plasma, THEMIS/ARTEMIS
JeremyBoyceEPSSResearcherjwboyce@ucla.eduWeb
PeterChiEPSSResearcherpchi@igpp.ucla.eduWeb
YingdongJiaEPSSResearcheryingdong@igpp.ucla.eduWeb
ToshiKasugaEPSSResearchertoshi.kasuga@nao.ac.jpWeb
KrishanKhuranaEPSSResearcherkkhurana@igpp.ucla.eduWeb
BethKleinPAResearcherkleinb@astro.ucla.eduWeb
FrankKyteEPSSResearcherkyte@igpp.ucla.eduWeb
JingLiEPSSResearcherjli@igpp.ucla.eduWeb
YingjuanMaEPSSResearcheryingjuan@ucla.eduWeb
RyujiMorishimaEPSSResearcherryuji.morishima@jpl.nasa.gov
HelenParishEPSSResearcherhparish@epss.ucla.edu
AdolfoRibeiroEPSSResearcherribeiro@epss.ucla.edu
AlanRubinEPSSResearcheraerubin@ucla.eduWeb
AndreiRunovEPSSResearcherarunov@igpp.ucla.eduWeb
JianchunShiEPSSResearcherjcshi@epss.ucla.eduWeb
YuriShpritsAOSResearcheryshprits@atmos.ucla.eduWeb
BobSteeleEPSSResearcherr.steele@ucla.eduWeb
PengWangAOSResearcher
PaulWarrenEPSSResearcherpwarren@ucla.eduWeb
Jean-PierreWilliamsEPSSResearcherjpierre@mars.ucla.eduWeb
XuzhiZhouEPSSResearcherxzhou@igpp.ucla.eduWeb
TersiAriasAOSGrad Studenttersiarias@atmos.ucla.eduWeb
Beth AnnBellEPSSGrad Studentebell21@ucla.eduWeb
PatrickBoehnkeEPSSGrad Studentpboehnke@ucla.eduWeb
HaoCaoEPSSGrad Studenthaocao@ucla.eduWeb
JonathanChengEPSSGrad Studentjscheng07@ucla.edu
JeffreyChilcotePAGrad Studentjchilcote@astro.ucla.eduWeb
CarolynCrowEPSSGrad Studentccrow@ucla.edu
IvyCurrenEPSSGrad Studentiscurren@epss.ucla.eduWebtectonics, icy satellites, Venus, Mars, Moon
TomEspositoPAGrad Studentesposito@astro.ucla.edu
JuliaFangPARecent Grad
SeanFaulkEPSSGrad Studentspfaulk@ucla.eduWeb
EmilyFooteEPSSGrad Studentefoote@ucla.edu
ShaneFrewenPARecent Gradsfrewen@astro.ucla.eduWeb
ChristineGabrielseEPSSRecent Gradcgabrielse@ucla.eduWeb
AlexGrannanEPSSGrad Studentagrannan@ucla.eduWeb
AdamGreenbergPAGrad Studentadamhgreenberg@astro.ucla.edu
EllenHarjuEPSSGrad Studentharju@ucla.eduWeb
RickyHartEPSSGrad Studentrhart@igpp.ucla.eduWeb
Li-WeiHungPAGrad Studentliweih@astro.ucla.edu
JunkoIsaEPSSGrad Studentjisa@ucla.eduWeb
MichelleJordanEPSSGrad Studentmkjordan@ucla.edu
HairongLaiEPSSGrad Studenthrlai@ucla.edu
JustinLeeEPSSGrad Studentjlee112@ucla.eduWeb
ShanshanLiEPSSGrad Studentsusanlss@ucla.eduWeb
JiangLiuEPSSGrad Studentjliu@igpp.ucla.eduWeb
NateMonsonEPSSGrad Studentnmonsonn@ucla.edu
ShantanuNaiduEPSSGrad Studentspn@ucla.edu
SarahNymeyerEPSSRecent Gradsnymeyer@ucla.edu
SebastianoPadovanEPSSRecent Gradsebastiano.padovan@ucla.eduWeb
ElizabethPalmerEPSSRecent Gradempalmer@ucla.eduWeb
RonaldPowellEPSSRecent Gradrpowell@igpp.ucla.eduWeb
EmmaRaineyEPSSRecent Graderainey@ucla.eduWeb
KatherineRamerEPSSGrad Studentkramer@igpp.ucla.edu
JenniferScullyEPSSRecent Gradjscully@ucla.eduWeb
BreannSitarskiPAGrad Studentbsitarski@astro.ucla.eduWeb
ChristopherSneadEPSSGrad Studentstardust2006@ucla.eduWeb
LauraVicanPAGrad Studentlvican@astro.ucla.edu
MattWalkerEPSSGrad Studentmattw1027@ucla.eduWeb
JessicaWatkinsEPSSRecent Gradjwatkins11@ucla.eduWeb
MattWielickiEPSSResearchermwielicki@gmail.comWeb
SiyiXuPAGrad Studentsxu@astro.ucla.eduWeb
XiaojiaZhangEPSSGrad Studentxjzhang@ucla.eduWeb

 

iplex homepage logo